Add an option to remove the message that appears when hiding HUD

6 votes

I think I speak for many when I say that this message is extremely uncomfortable to take screenshots, especially in moments that pass very quickly.
At least don't eliminate the message completely since it may be useful to new players, but at least add an option in the settings to deactivate it if you want.

Under consideration UI and HUD Suggested by: K_ray Upvoted: 07 Jan Comments: 0

Comments: 0