Log Out Confirmation

For controller you have the Y button bound to refresh community servers and friends list. It is also bound to enter world and various other things once you actually enter the game. It is right next to the X button as well which is supposed to open your friends list on the main menu. You can imagine how often you need to press Y. I accidentally press the log out button ALL the time on the main title screen. Once I log out, every time I refresh the game I will have to enter in my log in at least three times for the game to remember it, and auto log me back in. Also note that the friends list and the log out button are very very tiny and are right next to each other. PLEASE add a confirmation for the log out button. It gets quite upsetting to just be immediately logged out when I accidentally misclick.

Under consideration Quality of Life (QOL) Suggested by: Rasmen303 Upvoted: 26 Jan Comments: 0

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators