Stop accidental deletion

On the character select screen the B button on controller brings up the delete menu; please make it something else. B is usually the cancel menu button and on that screen I would expect it to back me out of the server. I’ve nearly deleted my character numerous times because of the muscle memory associating B with backing out.

Under consideration Game Mechanic Quality of Life (QOL) Suggested by: theFatterBatman Upvoted: 01 Aug Comments: 2

Comments: 2

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators