Undo button for when you accidentally delete a character.

More time's then I'd like to admit I've accidentally deleted a character, having an undo button that lasts under a minute (Just enough time to click if you really didn't mean to delete) would be really helpful. I accidentally deleted a Dinosaur while disassociating and now all those marks are gone. :')

Under consideration Quality of Life (QOL) Suggested by: Rune Upvoted: 04 Oct Comments: 1

Comments: 1

Add a comment

0 / 1,000

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators